These days.

Little Vicky told me to tell y’all: “HOLA!” :)

Yesterday, I got to play ‘doctor’ with THIS cute 4 year old. Goodness I forgot how fun that game is. At least now I know what I put my poor parents, sisters, and probably any poor bystanders through. I officially apologize if I put a stethoscope to your face, jabbed a plastic spoon down your mouth, or tried to give you a plastic injection. I promise it was with good reason: I am officially never going to be a doctor (so you probably helped save some lives down the line- ha!) Although I must say, the doctor I had yesterday was mighty cute and gave me so many kisses and hugs… she could have cured anything ;) Have a good weekend!

P.s. See below for some more pics from my week here in Buenos Aires!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “These days.”

Leave a Reply

